Skip to main content

Hudson Educational Fund


Class of 2018 HEF scholarship recipients

HEF scholarship applications are available below.   See Mrs. McCaulley, Dee Sallee or Joanne Hawkins (319-493-1009) for questions.

Scholarship donations and/or school project proposals can be sent to:

Hudson Educational Fund
PO Box 281
Hudson, IA 50643

The fund can also be reached via email    

HEF Scholarship Participants, please print each of the below forms


HEF Scholarship Application

Tedi Whelchel Additional Application

Athletic Booster Club Scholarship Application

Stan Whelchel Additional Application

2019 Current College Student Scholarship Application

2019 Music Booster Scholarship Additional Application


HEF Annual Reports
HEF Annual Report 2016-2017
HEF Annual Report 2017-2018


HEF Project Application


2018 Colwell Ford Scholarship Winner

                            2018 Colwell Scholarship


2018 Harberts Scholarship winner

                                                                                                                       2018 Harberts Scholarship